More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Recent Results



Competition Name

Date of Competition
Results

Glen Gorse Betterball Stableford

Thursday 19th September 2019
Results

Whetstone Betterball Stableford

Thursday 26th September 2019
Results

Willesley Park Betterball Stableford

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Results

Kirby Muxloe Betterball Stableford

Thursday 10th October 2019
Results

Rothley Park Betterball Stableford

Thursday 17th October 2019
Results

Forest Hill Betterball Stableford

Thursday 24th October 2019
Results

The Leicestershire Betterball Stableford

Thursday 31st October 2019
Results

Longcliffe Christmas Betterball Stableford

Thursday 5th Decembere 2019
Results

Rutland County Betterball Stableford

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Results

Beedles Lake Betterball Stableford

Thursday 30th January 2020
Results

Birstall Betterball Stableford

Thursday 6th February 2020
Results

Kilworth Springs Betterball Stableford

Thursday 5th March 2020
Results

Cosby Betterball Stableford

Thuesday 19th March 2020
Results






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.