More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Diary of Events 2021-2022



Club Day Date Competitions Trophies & Notes

Whetstone Thursday 16/09/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

Humberstone Heights Thursday 23/09/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

Kirby Muxloe

Thursday

30/10/21

Men's Betterball Stableford



Lonngcliffe Thursday 07/10/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

Glen Gorse Thursday 14/10/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

Willesley Park Thursday 21/10/21 Men's Betterball Stableford Half Term

Rothley Park Thursday 28/10/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

Forest Hill Thursday 04/11/21 Men's Betterball Stableford

The Leicestershire Thursday 11/11/21

Men's Betterball Stableford



Kibworth Thursday 18/11/21

Men's Betterball Stableford



Lingdale

Thursday 25/11/21 Mens Betterball Stableeford

Hinckley Thursday 02/12/21

Men's Betterball Medal

Millennium Trophy

Scraptoft Thursday 09/12/21

Christmas Pro-Am

Shot Gun Start 10.00am



Market Harborough Thursday 13/01/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Woolfox Golf & Country Club Thursday 20/01/22 Men's Betteball Stableford

Beedles Lake Thursday 27/01/22

Men's Betterball Stableford


Hawkes Trophy

Birstall Thursday 03/02/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Lutterworth Thursday 10/02/22

Men's Betterball Stableford



Rothley Park Thursday 17/02/22

Mixed Betterball Stableford

President's Salver

Half Term


TBA

Presidents Day Out

Thursday 25/02/22

Men's Betterball Stableford



Kirby Muxloe Thursday 03/03/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Melton Mowbray Thursday 10/03/22

Men's Betterball Stableford

Stock Gardner Trophy

Cosby Thursday 17/03/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Glen Gorse Thursday 24/03/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Charnwood Forest Thursday 31/03/22 Men's Betterball Stableford

Scraptoft Thursday 07/04/22 Alliance Championship
















Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.