More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Diary of Events



Club Day Date Competitions Trophies & Notes

Glen Gorse Thursday 19/09/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

Whetstone Thursday 26/09/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

Willesley Park

Thursday

03/10/19

Men's Betterball Stableford



Kirby Muxloe Thursday 10/10/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

Rothley Park Thursday 17/10/19 Men's Betterball Stableford Half Term

Forest Hill Thursday 24/10/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

The Leicestershire Thursday 31/10/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

Kibworth Thursday 07/11/19 Men's Betterball Stableford

Scraptoft Thursday 14/11/19

Men's Betterball Stableford



Lingdale Thursday 21/11/19

Men's Betterball Stableford



Hinckley Thursday 28/11/19

Men's Betterball Medal

Millennium Trophy

Longcliffe Thursday 05/12/19 Christmas Pro-Am

Market Harborough Thursday 16/01/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Rutland County Thursday 23/01/20 Men's Betteball Stableford

Beedles Lake Thursday 30/01/20

Men's Betterball Stableford

Shot Gun Start 10.00am

Hawkes Trophy

Birstall Thursday 06/02/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Lutterworth Thursday 13/02/20

Men's Betterball Stableford



Rothley Park Thursday 20/02/20

Mixed Betterball Stableford

President's Salver

Half Term


Presidents Day Out

Luffenham Heath

Thursday 27/02/20

Men's Betterball Stableford



Kilworth Springs Thursday 05/03/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Scraptoft Thursday 12/03/20

Men's Betterball Stableford

Stock Gardner Trophy

Cosby Thursday 19/03/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Glen Gorse Thursday 26/03/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Charnwood Forest Thursday 02/04/20 Men's Betterball Stableford

Longcliffe Thursday 09/04/20 Alliance Championship
















Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.