More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Weekly Competitions

Rothley Park Better Ball Stableford Thursday 28th October (6 days)
Forest Hill Better Ball Stableford Thursday 4th November (13 days)
The Leicestershire Betterball Stableford Thursday 11th November (20 days)
Kibworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 18th November (27 days)
Lingdale Better Ball Stableford Thursday 25th November (34 days)
Hinckley Better Ball Stableford Thursday 2nd December (41 days)
Scraptoft Christmas Better Ball Stableford Thursday 9th December (48 days)
Market Harborough Better Ball Stableford Thursday 13th January 2022 (83 days)
Woolfox Golf and Country Club Better Ball Stableford Thursday 20th January 2022 (90 days)
Beedles Lake Better Ball Stableford Thursday 27th January 2022 (97 days)
Birstall Better Ball Stableford Thursday 3rd February 2022 (104 days)
Kirby Muxloe Better Ball Stableford Thursday 10th February 2022 (111 days)
Lutterworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 3rd March 2022 (132 days)
Melton Mowbray Better Ball Stableford Thursday 10th March 2022 (139 days)
Rothley Park Mixed Betterball Stableford Thursday 17th March 2022 (146 days)
Cosby Better Ball Stableford Thursday 17th March 2022 (146 days)
Glen Gorse Better Ball Stableford Thursday 24th March 2022 (153 days)
Charnwood Forest Better Ball Stableford Thursday 31st March 2022 (160 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.