More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Weekly Competitions

Kirby Muxloe Better Ball Stableford Thursday 29th October (5 days)
Forest Hill Better Ball Stableford Thursday 5th November (12 days)
The Leicestershire Betterball Stableford Thursday 12th November (19 days)
Kibworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 19th November (26 days)
Lingdale Better Ball Stableford Thursday 26th November (33 days)
Hinckley Better Ball Stableford Thursday 3rd December (40 days)
Scraptoft Christmas Betterball Stableford Thursday 10th December (47 days)
Market Harborough Better Ball Stableford Thursday 14th January 2021 (82 days)
Rutland County Better Ball Stableford Thursday 21st January 2021 (89 days)
Beedles Lake Better Ball Stableford Thursday 28th January 2021 (96 days)
Birstall Better Ball Stableford Thursday 4th February 2021 (103 days)
Lutterworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 11th February 2021 (110 days)
Rothley Park Mixed Betterball Stableford Thursday 18th February 2021 (117 days)
Kilworth Springs Betterball Stableford Thursday 4th March 2021 (131 days)
Melton Mowbray Better Ball Stableford Thursday 11th March 2021 (138 days)
Cosby Better Ball Stableford Thursday 18th March 2021 (145 days)
Glen Gorse Better Ball Stableford Thursday 25th March 2021 (152 days)
Charnwood Forest Better Ball Stableford Thursday 1st April 2021 (159 days)
Scraptoft Championship Medal Thursday 8th April 2021 (166 days)
Scraptoft Over 55's Amateur Stableford Thursday 8th April 2021 (166 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.