More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Weekly Competitions

Whetstone Better Ball Stableford Thursday 16th September (45 days)
Humberstone Heights Better Ball Stableford Thursday 23rd September (52 days)
Kirby Muxloe Better Ball Stableford Thursday 30th September (59 days)
Longcliffe Better Ball Stableford Thursday 7th October (66 days)
Glen Gorse Better Ball Stableford Thursday 14th October (73 days)
Willesley Park Better Ball Stableford Thursday 21st October (80 days)
Rothley Park Better Ball Stableford Thursday 28th October (87 days)
Forest Hill Better Ball Stableford Thursday 4th November (94 days)
The Leicestershire Betterball Stableford Thursday 11th November (101 days)
Kibworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 18th November (108 days)
Lingdale Better Ball Stableford Thursday 25th November (115 days)
Hinckley Better Ball Stableford Thursday 2nd December (122 days)
Scraptoft Christmas Better Ball Stableford Thursday 9th December (129 days)
Market Harborough Better Ball Stableford Thursday 13th January 2022 (164 days)
Woolfox Golf and Country Club Better Ball Stableford Thursday 20th January 2022 (171 days)
Beedles Lake Better Ball Stableford Thursday 27th January 2022 (178 days)
Birstall Better Ball Stableford Thursday 3rd February 2022 (185 days)
Lutterworth Better Ball Stableford Thursday 10th February 2022 (192 days)
Rothley Park Mixed Betterball Stableford Thursday 17th February 2022 (199 days)
Kirby Muxloe Better Ball Stableford Thursday 3rd March 2022 (213 days)
Melton Mowbray Better Ball Stableford Thursday 10th March 2022 (220 days)
Cosby Better Ball Stableford Thursday 17th March 2022 (227 days)
Glen Gorse Better Ball Stableford Thursday 24th March 2022 (234 days)
Charnwood Forest Better Ball Stableford Thursday 31st March 2022 (241 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.