More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

Recent Results



Competition Name

Date of Competition
Results

Glen Gorse Betterball Stableford

Thursday 20th September 2018
Results

Whetstone Betterball Stableford

Thursday 27th September 2018
Results

Longcliffe Betterball Stableford

Thursday 4th October 2018
Results

Forest Hill Betterball Stableford

Thursday 11th October 2018
Results

Rothley Park Betterball Stableford

Thursday 18th October 2018
Results

Willesley Park Betterball Stableford

Thursday 25th October 2018
Results

The Leicestershire Betterball Stableford

Thursday 1st November 2108
Results

Kibworth Betterball Stablford

Thursday 8th November 2018
Results

Scraptoft Betterball Stableford

Thursday 15th November 2018
Results

Lingdale Betterball Stableford

Thursday 22nd November 2018
Result

Hinckley Beterball Stableford

Thursday 29th November2018
Results

Kirby Muxloe Christmas Am-Am

Thursday 6th December 2018
Results

Market Harborough Betterball Stableford

Thursday 17th January 2019
Results

Rutland County Betterball Stableford

Thursday 24th January 2019
Results

Beedles Lake Betterball Stableford

Thursday 31st January 2019
Results

Birstall Betterball Stableford

Thursday 7th February 2019
Results

Lutterworth Betterball Stableford

Thursday 14th February 2019
Results

Rothley Park Betterball Mixed Stableford

Thursday 21st February 2019
Results

Stanton on the Wolds Presidents Away Day

Thursday 28th February 2019
Results

Lingdale Betterball Stableford

Thursday 7th March 2019
Results

Scraptoft Betterball Stableford

Thursday 14th March 2019
Results

Cosby Betterball Stableford

Thursday 21st March 2019
Results

Glen Gorse Betterball Stableford

Thursday 28th March 2019
Results

Charnwood Forest Betterball Stableford

Thursday 4th April 2019
Results

Kirby Muxloe Championship 

Thursday 11th April 2019
Results


Alliance Order of Merit

1st           Mike Reed              Glen Gorse                       35

2nd         Tony Crowfoot        Kirby Muxloe                   26

3rd          Richard Reed          Glen Gorse                        26

4th          Martyn Walker        Lutterworth                       26 

Professional Order of Merit

1st           Mike Reed             Glen Gorse                       102

2nd         Jon Williamson      Birstall                                79

3rd          Craig Shave           Whetstone                           69





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.