More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Alliance

2015-2016 Results



Competition Name

Date of Competition
Results

Lingdale Championship 

Thursday 14th April 2016
Results

Whetstone Betterball Stableford

Thursday 7th April 2016
Results

Willesley Park Betterball Stableford

Thuesday 31st March 2016
Results

Melton Mowbray Betterball Stableford

Thursday 24th March 2016
Results

Scraptoft Betterball Stableford

Thursday 17th March 2016
Results

Lutterworth Mixed Greensome Stableford

Thursday 3rd March 2016
Results

Kirby Muxloe Betterball Stableford

Thursday 18th February 2016
Results

Beedles Lake Betterball Stableford

Thursday 4th February 2016
Results

Lingdale Christmas Fayre Am-Am

Thursday 10th December 2015
Results

Kibworth Betterball Stableford

Thursday 3rd December 2015
Results

Lutterworth Betterball Stableford

Thursday 26th November 2015
Results

Hinckley Betterball Stableford

Thursday 19th November 2015
Results

Scraptoft Mixed Greensome (Rose Bowls)

Thursday 12th November 2015
Results

Stoke Rochford Bettterball Stableford

Thursday 5th November 2015
Results

Forest Hill Betterball Stableford

Thursday 29th October 2015
Results

Cosby Betterball Stableford

Thursday 22nd October 2015
Results

Longcliffe Betterball Medal

Thursday 15th October 2015
Results

Rothley Park Betterball Medal

Thursday 8th October 2015
Results

Glen Gorse Better Ball Medal

Thursday 1st October 2015
Results

Charnwood Forest Better Ball Medal

Thursday 24th September 2015
Results









                      Amateur Order of Merit
                       Position               First Name                   Surname                           Club                            Total
                      1st                        Michael                         Tate                               Lingdale                          46
                      2nd                       Kenneth                        Abbott                           Scraptoft                          41
                      3rd                       Dennis                           Hewitt                           Scraptoft                          41


                      Professional Order of Merit
                      Position              First Name                   Surname                       Total
                      1st                       Craig                            Shave                             79
                      2nd                      Michael                        Reed                             78
                      3rd                       Matthew                       Cort                              56








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.